Forbright Bank

Third-party source: bankrate.com savings rates, July 2026. Rates change often. Not checked with Forbright Bank.

Best for: High-yield savings

At a glance

Rate type
Variable (4.15% APY, July 2026)
Min. balance
Not stated
Protection
Not stated
Access
Online
Availability
United States

Strengths

    Limitations

      Risks to understand

      • Deposit protection depends on the bank's licence and the scheme that covers it, and it has limits.
      • Interest rates, fees and account conditions can change. Check the provider's current terms.